One more move…

Hi there!

Due to my husband’s project changing again – we found ourselves having to shift to another state in America. We are now residents of Atlanta in Georgia.

I am thoroughly sick and tired of having to pack up my things and move from house to house and from continent to continent. The only up-side to this is that I have become far more efficient at packing and organizing my things and have become less of a junk hoarder 🙂

I am thinking of sharing how I go about organizing and decorating our new apartment here. Organizing is now one of my favorite things to do. I have somehow also become more orderly and focused on maintaining + keeping our home clean always 🙂

Stay tuned for more posts on decorating, home organization and cleaning!

Leave a Reply

